Subscribe to be the first to learn about new events. Sign up today!

Susan York

Susan York Author

Susan York lives on the East Coast of England. Four of her short stories have been published by Midnight Street Press in the anthologies, Night Light (2018), Hellfire Crossroads Volume 7 – Introducing (2019), Strange Days (2020) and Railroad Tales (2021). Her story, Happy Birthday can be found in The Fifth BHF Book of Horror Stories (2021) and Justica in the journal Lemonspouting (2021).

A novelette, On the Cusp of Sleep, was published at the end of November 2021 in Roads Less Travelled Volume 2 from Midnight Street Press. Several of Susan’s poems were published in, Organic Ink Volume 2 (2019) one of which, Papa Said appears in the British Fantasy Society publication, Horizons #13 (2022). A collection of her short stories will be published by Midnight Street Press in 2022.

Author Websites




Amazon Profile Page

Latest Books Available on Amazon

(click images to purchase)
Railroad Tales
Night Light
Strange Days
Hellfire Crossroads